Print Page | Sign In | Register
WLRA Board Members
Share |

 

2019 WLRA Board Members

 

 

Ken Barkey Kbarkey@vcn.com
Samantha Benton samantha.benton@fib.com
Gail Burkis President Elect g.burkis@bresnan.net
Jason Campbell drinkmartinis@earthlink.net
Debbie Disney ddisney@timberlinehotels.com
Christine Hill Past President chill@timberlinehotels.com
John Johnson john@jrgrestaurants.com
Alex Klein Past President aklein@gtlc.com
Joe Madera joe@ingrouphospitality.com
Tim O'Leary President oleary_t@blairhotels.com
Jim Osterfoss jim@nwmbb.com
Ken Patel indiawy@gmail.com
Mandy Phillips mandyphillips@pjminc.net
Erik Dombroski
edombroski@yarrowgroup.com
Jim Waldrop jim.waldrop@worthotel.com
Renee Penton-Jones Treasurer gm@ramkotacasper.com
Tony O'Brien Vice President tobrien@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter